DECA Middle

DECA Middle opened its door in 2016, and has been demanding success of its students by providing a quality, engaging, and rigorous college preparatory curriculum. Located in a historic building in the heart of Downtown Dayton, DECA Middle is currently serving fifth through eighth grade. 

Central to its mission is the development of deep and meaningful relationships with their students. DECA Middle uses the community to help connect real life experiences to the content learned in classrooms. DECA Middle believes in the importance in raising not only outstanding students who are prepared for college, but outstanding people who will be leaders in their communities. 

Students of DECA Middle are actively involved in community service hours, receiving tutoring from University of Dayton students and have strong partnerships with Westminster Presbyterian Church. DECA Middle has also formed a new partnership with the City of Dayton Human Relations Council to further educate students on how to become leaders in their communities. 

Calendar Highlights

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
DM Enrollment Meeting
-
110 N. Patterson Ave.
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts DM Enrollment Meeting
-
110 N. Patterson Ave.
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts DM Enrollment Meeting
-
110 N. Patterson Ave.
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts DM Enrollment Meeting
-
110 N. Patterson Ave.
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • DM Enrollment Meeting