Dayton Early College Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

DECA High Board of Trustees

DECA Board of Trustees

2016-17
 
 

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Thomas E. Bettcher

Ronald F. Budzik

Retired CEO

Retired Vice President Mead Corporation

Emerson Climate Technologies

7395 Cades Cove

225 Haver Rd.

Centerville, OH 45459

Dayton, OH 45419

(937) 433-2309 (h)

(937) 626-7004 (c)

(937) 620-0123 (c)

tebettcher@gmail.com

rbudzik@woh.rr.com

   

Board Member

Board Member

Michael E. Carter

Dr. Annesa Cheek

Senior Advisor to the President

Sinclair Community College - Vice President

444 West Third Street

of School and Community Partnerships

Dayton, OH 45402-1460

444 W. Third St. Room 12-224

(937) 512-3883 (w)

Dayton, OH 45402

(937) 206-3798 (c)

(937) 512-4115 (w)

carter@sinclair.edu

(937) 668-4324 (c)

 

cheek@sinclair.edu

   

Board Member

Board Member

Matthew O. Diggs

David Gasper

Retired CEO

President

Copeland Corporation

Assisted Patrol

2305 Far Hills Avenue Suite 202

2130 Hedge Gate Blvd.

Dayton, OH 45419

Dayton, OH 45432

(937) 223-7587 (w)

(937) 673-8654 (c)

modiggs@sbcglobal.net

gasper@assisted patrol.com

   

Board Member

Board Member-Parent Representative

Jane Haley

Heather Jackson-Chapman

Chairman

LPN

Gosiger, Inc.

International Quality Home Healthcare

108 McDonough St.

1515 N. Euclid Ave.

Dayton, OH 45402

Dayton, OH 45406

(937) 684-3263

(937) 301-6004 (c)

jghaley@gosiger.com

hajndyt@msn.com

   

Board Member

Board Member

Mike McQuiston

Vincent J. Russo

Partner

President/CEO

The Connor Group

Aerospace Technologies Associates

10510 N. Springboro Pike

1957 Stonewood Drive

Miamisburg, OH 45342

Dayton, OH 45432

(937) 434-3095 (w)

(937) 426-4486

(937) 477-9856 (c)

(937) 369-9476 (c)

mmcquiston@connorgroup.com

vincentjrusso@aol.com

   

Board Member

Board Member

Kevin Scroggins

Thomas P. Whelley II

Pastor

Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

Blessed Rock

Fifth Third Center

3 Arnold Place

One South Main Street, Suite 1300

Dayton, OH 45402

Dayton, OH 45402

(937) 397-7387 (c)

(937) 463-4931 (w) (937) 602-1007 (c)

scroggins2015@gmail.com

thomas.whelley@dinslaw.com

   
   

Ex Officio

Ex Officio

Judy A. Hennessey

David Taylor

DECA Superintendent/CEO

Chief Academic Officer

300 College Park

300 College Park

Dayton, OH 45469-2930

Dayton, OH 45469-2930

(937) 229-5782 (w)

(937) 229-5783 (w)

(937) 414-0869 (c)

(937) 414-7974 (c)

jhennessey@daytonearlycollege.org

dtaylor@daytonearlycollege.org

   

Ex Officio

Treasurer

Patrick Donnelly

Nick Martin

Professor Sociology

7448 Barr Circle

University of Dayton

Centerville, OH 45459

300 College Park - St. Joseph Hall #429

(937) 414-7678 (c)

Dayton, OH 45469-1442

(937) 307-3936 (h)

(937) 229-2439 (w)

nmartin@daytonearlycollege.org

pdonnelly1@udayton.edu

 
   
   

Invited Attendee

 

Fordham Foundation Sponsor Representative

 

Fordham Foundation Sponsor Representative

Kathryn Mullen Upton

 Theda Sampson

Director of Sponsorship

 15 W. Fourth Street

15 W. Fourth Street, Suite 403

Dayton, OH 45402

Dayton, OH 45402

(937) 227-3368

(937)-277-3368

   tsampson@edexcellence.net

kmullenupton@edexcellence.net